Hoisin

Vegetarian Hoisin Sauce (Kosher)

Hoisin

Vegetarian Hoisin Sauce (Kosher)

Tags:
  • Kosher Available Kosher Available Kosher Available
    Kosher Available
  • No Artificial Flavors Added No Artificial Flavors Added No Artificial Flavors Added
    No Artificial Flavors Added
  • No Chemical Preservatives Added No Chemical Preservatives Added No Chemical Preservatives Added
    No Chemical Preservatives Added
  • Non-GM Soybeans Non-GM Soybeans Non-GM Soybeans
    Non-GM Soybeans
  • Vegan Vegan Vegan
    Vegan

Lee Kum Kee Vegetarian Hoisin Sauce is a sweet and spicy vegetarian sauce made from selected spices and soybeans. Use to accent marinades, dipping sauces or stir-fry.

Ingredients:

Sugar, water, soybeans, salt, modified corn starch, wheat flour, caramel color, sesame oil, acetic acid, spices.

Allergens:

Soybeans, wheat, sesame.

Pack Sizes

55 gal, Drum
1070 kg, Tote

You May Also Like